The good morning thread

Comments

• Oh, yes, it is, isn't it.

Holiday season for most, might explain...

I could do with another break, and I've not had much on since the last!
  • I'm staring down the barrel of a 5-day working "weekend" gun.

I'm new to this managerin' thing, and I've just come up with a new rule: If any of my employees want time off, they will have to get another employee to cover for them. None of this "lol mark can cover for me lol" malarkey :!:
  • edited August 2018
    Yes that's right, 5 days. Evening shift tomorrow evening till 10PM, then breakfast shifts every day Friday - Monday.

Fuckin' hotel biz :!:
  • Morning! Home now, need sleep :D
  • Where's vaska? :(
  • Morning!

Also, yes. Vaska, where the fuck you at?!
  • happy monday, all y'alls!

vaska is alive and well :) but pissed off (not at us, *phew!*)
  • Happy Monday!

vaska is alive and well :) but pissed off (not at us, *phew!*)
    How could anyone ever be upset at us! Thinks back in time...
    :D
  • exactly!

morning :) sunneh as a bastard again here...
  • edited August 2018
    what is it which is up, fellow kids?

• did you guys get your stupid shit sorted yet? because i'm tired of hearing about your stupid shit!

haha ;)

same day but it's really a different day around here. not fun. rinse, repeat, cry. stupid shit.

how's your summer? hot?

i hope y'all are doing fine.
  • WHERE IZ VASKUHHHH
  • edited August 2018
    Morning, druids!

Wet and grey here... been trampolining, had a lovely lunch at a pub (very reasonable, too!). Going to drop two kids off at the MiL’s, then 4 of us are off to Cardiff for the night and bit of tomorrow! Tidy.
  • do you not like those two kids?

also, good morning! i had too much to drink last night, lol go me :!:
  • Morning folks.

Good weekend?

Nothing riotous here... so entertain me with your stories of drugs, sex and rock 'n' roll please :)
  • hoohaaaw!

yeah, those two kids are ok, i guess, slater.